Contact


Williamson Insurance Agency

2727 Bechelli Ln
Redding, CA 96002
Phone: (530) 222-8650
Fax: (530) 222-8867
E-Mail: info@williamsoninsuranceagency.com
License # 0F17074

Contact an Associate

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Professional Associates:

Troy Porter

Auto and Property Agent, Office Manager

tporter@williamsoninsuranceagency.com

Kimberly Deese

Commercial Lines Specialist

kdeese@williamsoninsuranceagency.com

Tana Williamson

Auto, Property, and Classic Auto Agent

twilliamson@williamsoninsuranceagency.com

Wade Williams

Auto, Property, and Classic Auto Agent

wade@williamsoninsuranceagency.com

Carissa Fields

Commerical Agent

carissaf@williamsoninsuranceagency.com

Denise Truax

Customer Service Representative

dtruax@williamsoninsuranceagency.com

Brian Williamson

General Manager

brianw@williamsoninsuranceagency.com

Kayla Simi

Customer Service Representative

csr@williamsoninsuranceagency.com

Sheryn Longmire

Customer Service Representative

sherynl@williamsoninsuranceagency.com